[IUCr Home Page] [CIF Home Page]
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

CIF_rho Dictionary Maintenance Group.



Dear Colleagues,

	I am pleased to announce that the following people have agreed to
serve on the Dictionary Maintenance Group for the new rhoCIF dictionary
that provides the items for reporting electron densities.  Copies of the
dictionary can be found on the IUCr web site.

 Paul Mallinson (contact person)    paul@chem.gla.ac.uk
 Piero Macchi                       piero.macchi@istm.cnr.it
 Anatoliy Volkov                    volkov@chem.buffalo.edu
 Tibor Koritsanszky                 tkoritsa@mtsu.edu
 Louis Farrugia                     louis@chem.gla.ac.uk
 Niels Hansen                       hansen@lcm3b.u-nancy.fr
 Henning Sorensen                   henning@ccs.ki.ku.dk
 Christian Jelsch                   jelsch@lcm3b.uhp-nancy.fr


David Brown
Chair, COMCIFS


*****************************************************
Dr.I.David Brown,  Professor Emeritus
Brockhouse Institute for Materials Research,
McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Tel: 1-(905)-525-9140 ext 24710
Fax: 1-(905)-521-2773
idbrown@mcmaster.ca
*****************************************************



_______________________________________________
comcifs mailing list
comcifs@iucr.org
http://scripts.iucr.org/mailman/listinfo/comcifs

Reply to: [list | sender only]


Copyright © International Union of Crystallography

IUCr Webmaster